Bilder.....

2008-12-13 @ 13:05:52

Från 12/12 (igår)



Lucia på Williams dagis


Finaste o tröttaste tomten


Mosters Hjärta =)


Såja, det va så dagen började..
Här kommer lite bilder från hur dagen slutade.. hahaha





Nina Linda and Meeeee



Emma och Stjärnan


Nina And Emmisch


Jag Weeeeeeeeioo


Do the Pose Darlings



Tha Gaaaaang






Blandat skit




Maggan And Me ona Personalfest



Ja o Hjärtat på fest hos mig


Samma



Vad säger man? Happy or not....





Sollefteå Resan




Jahaja



Henke gladast



Här är vi
Linda Magnus Ja o Henke



Magnus o Jag...
Vad vill han?!?!?!



Gruppisch kramisch


Hmm...
Henke, Kusin och Jag



Min ko-kompis


Nuså, nu blire inge mer bildbevis på mitt "seriösa" liv.. Se och Njut.
För det gör nämligen ja.. Hahaha








Enrique Iglesias - On Top Of You

Baby you've been given feeling to me all night
And I can't leave unless you leaving with me tonight
Now it's not difficult to tell, oh baby your selective
And I think you selecting me
To lead you y llevarte al cielo baby can't you see

I wanna leave with you, gotta take you home
I can see it inside my head oh
That if i leave with you and I get you home
Baby you're gonna love what I do when I'm on top of you
When I'm on top of you

There's no need for us to see the future tonight
I just wanna live inside this moment all night
No It's not difficult to tell baby I'm attracted
That's the way you make me feel

I wanna lead you y llevarte al cielo baby can't you see
I wanna leave with you gotta take you home
I can see it inside my head oh
That if i leave with you and I get you home
Baby you're gonna love what I do when I'm on top of you
Whem I'm on top of you

Something I can't define
But your eyes tell the story
When my love fills you up
You'll never come down no you'll never come down

I wanna leave with you gotta take you home
I can see it inside my head oh
That if i leave with you and I get you home
Baby you're gonna love what I do
I wanna leave with you gotta take you home
I can see it inside my head oh
That if i leave with you and I get you home
Baby you're gonna love what I do when I'm on top of you
Baby you're gonna love what I do when I'm on top of you

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback